Specialists

Corrie Baca

Advanced Math


Room: M2 East
Phone: (520) 879-2187
Email: bacac@vailschooldistrict.org

Mary Hesterwerth

Occupational Therapy


Trina Lakin

P.E. Specialist


Phone: (520) 879-2133
Email: lakint@vailschooldistrict.org

Caroline Marvin

Site Technology Coordinator


Room: LMC
Phone: (520) 879-2107
Email: marvinc@vailschooldistrict.org

Paula Maxwell

Enrichment & ELP Teacher


Room: LMC
Phone: 520-879-2127
Email: maxwellp@vailschooldistrict.org

Rachelle Port

Music Teacher


Room: Music
Phone: (520) 879-2156
Email: portr@vailschooldistrict.org

Midi Sturm

Art Teacher


Room: M2 West
Phone: 879-2186
Email: sturmm@vailschooldistrict.org

Angie Welch

Student Achievement Teacher


Phone: (520) 879-2109
Email: welcha@vailschooldistrict.org