Kindergarten Teachers

Kimberly Burkholder

Volunteer Coordinator AM/ Kindergarten Teacher PM


Room: Front Office AM/ L3 PM
Phone: 520-879-2112 AM/520-879-2154 PM
Email: burkholderk@vailschooldistrict.org

Annabel Garard

Kindergarten Interventionist


Room: L1
Phone: (520) 879-2152
Email: gararda@vailschooldistrict.org

Judy Halvorson

Room: L2
Phone: (520) 879-2153
Email: halvorsonj@vailschooldistrict.org

Hui Lian

Kindergarten Chinese Immersion Teacher


Room: L3
Phone: (520) 879-2154
Email: lianh@vailschooldistrict.org
Website: https://mes.vailschooldistrict.org/chinese-immersion-program/

Brooke Slosson

Room: L4
Phone: (520) 879-2155
Email: slossonb@vailschooldistrict.org
Website: https://mes.vailschooldistrict.org/chinese-immersion-program/

Bonnie Talvy

Kindergarten Interventionist


Room: M1
Phone: (520) 879-2183
Email: talvyb@vailschooldistrict.org